Skip to Content.
Sympa Menu

ecls-academic-speech-all - ECLS STAFF

Subject: ECLS STAFF

Search for a User


Subscriber Table

List members
Email Domain Picture Name
adele.nichol@newcastle.ac.uk Adele Bennett 
alison.whelan2@newcastle.ac.uk  
c.a.letts@newcastle.ac.uk Carolyn Letts 
carol.moxam@newcastle.ac.uk Carol Moxam 
chris.leyland@newcastle.ac.uk chris leyland 
christine.bell@newcastle.ac.uk Christine Bell 
christine.jack@newcastle.ac.uk  
christos.salis@newcastle.ac.uk Christos Salis 
cristina.mckean@newcastle.ac.uk Cristina McKean 
david.howard@newcastle.ac.uk David Howard 
elaine.ashton@newcastle.ac.uk  
elaine.lopez@newcastle.ac.uk  
emily.preston@newcastle.ac.uk  
faye.smith@newcastle.ac.uk faye smith 
fiona.menger@newcastle.ac.uk fiona menger 
ghada.khattab@newcastle.ac.uk Ghada Khattab 
gillian.cavagan@newcastle.ac.uk Gillian Cavagan 
gina.knaggs@newcastle.ac.uk gina knaggs 
h.b.stringer@newcastle.ac.uk Helen Stringer 
helen.nazlie@newcastle.ac.uk Helen Nazlie 
j.law@newcastle.ac.uk James Law 
jalal.al-tamimi@newcastle.ac.uk Jalal Al-Tamimi 
janet.webster@newcastle.ac.uk Janet Webster 
jenna.charlton@newcastle.ac.uk jenna charlton 
jennifer.vigouroux@newcastle.ac.uk Jennifer Vigouroux 

page 1 / 3
Top of Page